Until our new website is up and running here are some details of the year ahead.
For more information please don't hesitate to contact us;

January 9th
 Angela Thompson
 February 13th
Lynne Whitaker 
March 13th 
Chris O'Grady 
 April 10thThe National Memorial Arboretum Roger Hailworth 
 May 8thResolutions Meeting at Little Witley With Little Witley WI 
 May 14thAbberley WI are hosting the Shrawley Cup  details tba
June 12th Singing for Pleasure Carole & Malcolm Brown 
 July 10thGarden Party Venue tba 
 August 14thThe Codebreakers Dr Mark Baldwin 
 September 11thFun With Clay Annette & John Christophers 
October 9th By Steam to Darjeeling David Barrie 
November 13th Annual Meeting  
December 11th Christmas Social Dinner  


Please go to the Book Group page for the current book choices. For March onwards the book selection will be updated in February.


President - Lynne Whitaker
Secretary - Wendy Congrave
Treasurer - Rose Moule
Membership Secretary - Ning Kedwards
Programme Secretary - Caroline Crompton
Web Editors - Lynne Whitaker and Wendy Congrave
Member Liaison - Tracy Robinson-Ballard
Meeting Co-ordinator - Sarah Goodman
Magazine Distributor - Jane Chance
Gift Aid - Jan Osborne
Plus - Annette Peachey and Jan Hogan